2013 Midnight Prayer 

46. Heavenly Parents Day Commemorative Ceremony

2013 Midnight Prayer

Date and Tme: 0:00 am (Korea time), 1. Jan. by the heavenly calendar (10. Feb. 2013)

Place: Heaven and Earth Training Center

Live: from 10:00pm (Korea time), 02:00pm CET, 01:00 pm (UK time), 29. Dec, by the heavenly calendar (9. Feb. 2013)

46. Heavenly Parents Day Commemorative Ceremony

Date and Tme: 08:00 am (Korea time), 00:00pm CET, 11:00 pm (UK time),1. Jan. by the heavenly calendar (10. Feb. 2013)

Place: Heaven and Earth Training Center

Live: from 07:30pm (Korea time. 01. Jan, by the heavenly calendar (10. Feb. 2013)